top of page

Cover Reveal: "A Deep Thing," by A.K. Smith


What is a cover reveal? It is simply an announcement letting the world see the cover of your upcoming novel. So...drum roll, ... Here it is, the cover of my debut fiction novel, "A Deep Thing" by A. K. Smith being released this Fall by The Wild Rose Press. Cover Art by Debbie Taylor. The release date is coming soon--but I am so excited about this new journey--I wanted you to be the first to see the cover! I would love for you to subscribe to my newsletter/blog. If you provide your email, I promise I won't bombard you (just an update once or twice a month) to let you in on exclusive content, giveaways and the date my book will be available for Pre-order. My new blog www.wordstravelfilm.com will also update you on off-the-beaten-path vacations, good books and what to watch on tv. Intrigued about the book? It's all about Love, Lies & Secrets How much truth do you really want?

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Book reviews. Travel reviews. Film reviews

transparent.png
bottom of page