top of page

Travel Bucket List- do you have one?


Can I help it, when I think VACATION, I think clear water, soft sand and RELAXATION?

Yes, I've been to many beautiful islands, but on my travel bucket list is a villa located somewhere off-the-beaten-path with a floor made out of glass.

Yes, you heard me, I want a glass bottom villa over the water. And, it would be even more awesome, if there were sea creatures with bioluminescent paths in the water below. Imagine seeing the lights of sea life below your bed at night. I'm fascinated by luminescent sea creatures. If you are not familiar, click on this amazing video from Nat Geo. And, an interesting fact, Marine biologist estimate over 75% of sea creatures have luminescent lights.

Yes, I know that's pretty specific, but it's on My Travel Bucket List. I have a journal where I spend time creating my list. What is on your travel bucket list? An island, an old castle, a beautiful ski slope, or one of the seven wonders of the world.

How many places are on your list?

Do you even have a travel bucket list?

If you don't, that's okay, but perhaps you should think about starting a Travel Bucket List. Take time to think about where you would like to go in this lifetime.

It doesn't matter what age you are, if you have a partner, spouse or travel independently. It's never too early or too late to start.

My advice, one that I learned from a few brilliant mentors, is to buy a notebook or journal to collect your list. Start writing things down in a travel log, so one day you will remember.

That's my idea behind my two new releases, and I'm excited to share them with you.

A book you can keep for a lifetime. A place to track your vacations, your wish lists and your thoughts.

My Travel Bucket List is a 170 page journal full of inspirational quotes, thoughts and questions to get you started on creating your Travel Bucket list. The back of the book is a log book to record every vacation with dates and another list to create your top ten travel bucket list destinations.

Our Travel Bucket List- is a 176 page journal for couples to create a Travel Bucket List together. Space to make a list and to record all your journeys and dream vacations. The back of the book is a log book to record every vacation with dates and another list to create your top ten travel bucket list destinations.

I have a special offer for the first week of release (May 24- June 1st). Buy a print book of either My Travel Bucket List, or Our Travel Bucket List, email me a picture of the receipt from Amazon, and I will buy you an ebook of Travel Secrets: Insider Guide to Planning, Affording and Taking More Vacations. You will also receive a free copy of the kindle version of the travel journal upon purchase.

The travel journals are great graduation gifts, engagement gifts and milestone birthday presents. They are a stand-alone or companion guide to the Amazon Bestseller, Travel Secrets: Insider Guide to Planning, Affording and Taking More Vacations. ($ 0.99 during the release week of the travel journals.)

Inspire someone to start creating their Travel Bucket list.

Start your travel journal today: My Travel bucket List !

You can go ANYWHERE, what are you waiting for.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Book reviews. Travel reviews. Film reviews

transparent.png
bottom of page